We're sorry to see you go, but we understand!

To delete your account, click to your privacy settings and click "delete my account".

To cancel your account instead, just visit your billing settings and click "cancel membership".

If you'd like more information on our privacy policy, you can visit our human-readable page here:


https://scroll.com/privacy

Did this answer your question?