When you invite your friends to try Scroll for free for 14 days from the Share Scroll page, here's a preview of the email they'll get.

Don't worry, we won't sign your friend up for any email lists or send them any communication other than this invite email! To learn more about how we take data privacy seriously, feel free to check out our human-readable privacy policy.

Did this answer your question?